The Bathers – Sunpowder

01. Danger In Love
02. The Dutch Venus
03. The Angel On Ruskin
04. Delft
05. Weem Rock Muse
06. Faithless
07. She’s Gone Forever
08. Send Me Your Halo
09. For Saskia
10. The Night Is Young
11. Sunpowder

Produced by Chris Thomson
Recorded and co-produced by Keith Mitchell at Palladium Studios, Edinburgh

Photography by Tonje Bugge, Stefan Kassel (4) and Lucy Vaughan
Design by Stefan Kassel in cooperation with Headcharge, Hamburg

Released in May 1995 (MA12)

Note: a stunning remix of “She’s Gone Forever” appears on the Marina compilation “In Bed With Marina” (MA21/MA90)

Gazelle - Better Days