Shack – Waterpistol

01. Sgt. Major (4:47)
02. Neighbours (3:57)
03. Stranger (5:19)
04. Dragonfly (3:23)
05. Mood Of The Morning (3:45)
06. Walter’s Song (3:12)
07. Time Machine (4:49)
08. Mr. Appointment (5:20)
09. Undecided (3:49)
10. Hazy (4:02)
11. Hey Mama (4:44)
12. London Town (3:58)

Words and music by Michael Head
Published by Morrison Leahy Music Limited

All songs performed by Shack
Produced and mixed by Chris Allison
Special thanks to Stuart Lawn for his contribution to engineering

An extra special thank you to the original Kids From Star Street, Ghetto Records, Hans Hammers Jr. II, Wolfgang von Geramb, Peter J. Stretton and Ruediger.

Photography by Hans Erikson, Hubs Floeter, Ghetto Records, Klaus Lehnartz & Juergen Vollmer.

Sleeve design by Stefan Kassel in cooperation with Headcharge, Hamburg

Released in October 1995 on Marina Records, MA16 (MACD 44632) and released on vinyl (limited edition) on July 12, 1999

Collector’s Note: The first pressing of “Waterpistol” featured a photo of a guy riding a motorcycle on the back of the booklet, on later pressings this picture was exchanged for a photo of a couple lying in bed.

Gazelle - Better Days