Cowboy Mouth – Love Is Dead

01. Melanie 3:22
02. My Beautiful Dream 4:38
03. Geek Love 2:41
04. Waiting For An Echo 4:30
05. Sea Shanty No. 2 4:36
06. Summer Runaway 3:05
07. Sister Peregrine 2:18
08. Ballad Of A Cowboy Mouth 4:15
09. Burning The Candle 4.22
10. The Colour Of Spring 3:54
11. Love Is Dead 2:06

Grahame Skinner – vocals
Douglas MacIntyre – guitars, mandolin, bass, backing vocals
Gordon Wilson – drums, percussion
Paul McGeechan – wurlitzer electric piano, hammond organ, accordian, synthesizer treatments
Docherty – bass on Melanie, Ballad Of A Cowboy Mouth & Sea Shanty No. 2
Gwen Stewart – backing vocals on Melanie, Summer Runaway & Sea Shanty No. 2

Produced by Cowboy Mouth
Recorded and engineered by Johnny Cameron at Riverside Studios, Busby, Glasgow and Paul McGeechan at The Keyroom, CaVa Studios, Glasgow.
Mixed by Paul McGeechan
Mastered by Nilesh Patel at The Exchange, London

Cowboy Mouth would like to thank Mick Slaven, John Williamson, Allan Campbell, Russell Irvine, Mel Quigley, Fraser Ferguson, Stefan and

Photography by Stefan Kassel (frontcover) and Jensen Pouvier
Video stills by Allan Campbell and Russell Irvine

Sleeve design by Stefan Kassel in cooperation with Headcharge, Hamburg

Special thanks to Hans Hammers Jr. II, Wolfgang von Geramb and Jens Bartoschek

Released in November ’95 on Marina Records, MA17 (MACD 44642)

Gazelle - Better Days