Gazelle – Better Days

01. Better Days
02. You’re My Child
03. One Of Us
04. Better Days (Confusion)
05. You’re My Child (Instrumental)
06. Better Days (Original)

All selections written by Gazelle & published by Marina Songs

Design by Stefan Kassel & Heinz-Uwe Moehlenkamp

Released in December 1993 on Marina Records, MA3

Note: this is the CD edition of MA1 & was issued in a different sleeve. If you´re interested in the full story of the “Better Days” design you have to buy both editions – sorry, folks!

Gazelle - Better Days