Eight Miles High – Triple Pulse

01. Revolution
02. What Ya Wanna Be
03. Gotta Get It On
04. Diggin´ For The Truth
05. Incidental Dub
06. Keep It On
07. Believer
08. Give It All Away
09. Spiritualized
10. Of One Skin

Produced by Eight Miles High

All selections written by Goudie/Buchanan
Published by Marina Songs

Photography · George Silk & David Montgomery
Design · Stefan Kassel & Heinz-Uwe Moehlenkamp

Released in May 1994 on Marina Records, MA4.
Available on compact disc & vinyl (in a super-heavy gatefold-sleeve)

Gazelle - Better Days