The Free Design – Cosmic Peekaboo

01. Peekaboo
02. Younger Son
03. McCarran Airport
04. Destiny
05. Springtime
06. Listen
07. The Hook
08. Music Room
09. The Only Treasure
10. Day Breaks
11. Perfect Love

Produced and arranged by Chris Dedrick
Associate Producer: Rebecca Pellett

Vocals by The Free Design: Sandy, Chris, and Bruce Dedrick
Additional vocals by Rebecca Pellett

Recorded and mixed by Rebecca Pellett and Chris Dedrick
Recorded at Christopher Dedrick Productions from April to November, 2000

All songs published by Lamplighter Music (SOCAN)

Cover photography & design: Stefan Kassel /
Band photography by Adrienne Leong (3) & Roger Irwin (1)

Thanks to the musicians: the Szczesniaks, David Swan, Marie Bérard, Brian Epperson, Roman Borys, John Johnson, Mike Francis, Brian Barlow, Ron Korb, Douglas Perry, and Ann Lindsay

Thanks also to Stefan Kassel and everyone at Marina, and to Chris Robinson, Eric Mason and Heinz-Uwe Möhlenkamp

Special thanks to Moira for the nourishment on so many levels

Dedicated to the memory of our younger sister Stefanie

Release date: March 5, 2001 – reissued in March 2006 on vinyl

Gazelle - Better Days