Various Artists – The In-Kraut Vol. 2
Hip Shaking Grooves Made In Germany 1967-1974

20 mindblowing Beat, Now Sound, Soul & Soundtrack nuggets

01. Paul Nero: This Is Soul
02. Hugo Strasser: Black Night
03. Christer Bladin: Wildkatze
04. Ambros Seelos: Swingle Beat
05. Tommy Haggard Orchestra: Pealed Tomato
06. Hazy Osterwald Jet Set: Swinging London
07. Charly Antolini’s Power Dozen: Nofretete’s Headache
08. James Last: Soul March
09. Mary Roos: Blauer Montag
10. Klaus Weiss Orchestra: Get It On
11. Hildegard Knef: Holiday Time
12. The Dometown Gang: Rock In
13. Rolf Wilhelm: Do It Yourself
14. Joy & The Hit Kids: Run Away
15. Dieter Reith: No No No
16. Carlos Fendeira: Gimmi Moro
17. Kai Rautenberg & Orchester Jürgen Ehlers: Moon Mission
18. The Inner Space: Kamera Song
19. Uli Roever: Heisser Sand Auf Sylt
20. Hase Cäsar: Eine Kleine Hasenmusik

Compiled by Stefan Kassel & Frank Jastfelder
Liner notes by Stefan Kassel

Mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx, Berlin
Art Direction & Design by Stefan Kassel /

Compilation produced by Stefan Kassel, Frank Lähnemann & Frank Jastfelder

Release date: October 27, 2006 (MA 67)

Track-by-track notes

Gazelle - Better Days