Paul Quinn & The Independent Group – Will I Ever Be Inside Of You

01. Will I Ever Be Inside Of You (9:09)
02. You Have Been Seen (5:37)
03. Lover, That’s You All Over (7:50)
04. Mooreeffoc (Misty Blue) (1:59)
05. A Passing Thought (7:29)
06. Outre (6:28)
07. Misty Blue (2:41)
08. Stupid Thing (2:41)
09. At The End Of The Night (4:02)

Recording produced by Blair Cowan & Alan Horne. Engineered by Kenny MacDonald at Park Lane Studios, Glasgow. Mastered by Duncan Cowall at Sound Mastering Ltd. All songs arranged by The Independent Group

Published by Postcard Publishing Of Scotland, except 5 Postcard/Copyright Control, 4 & 7 Intersong Music Ltd

Sleeve design by Alan Horne. Art director John Main. Lighting director Paul Sorley. Photography Alan Horne & Kevin Low. Costume design Marion Thomson. Production manager Geraldine Hanley. Graphics Jane Carroll & Alistair McCallum. Booklet design Stefan Kassel & Heinz-Uwe Mohlenkamp

Released in 1994 on Marina Records, MA7 (MACD 93639)

Gazelle - Better Days