Various Artists – The In-Kraut Vol. 3
Hip Shaking Grooves Made In Germany 1967-1974

20 mindblowing Beat, Now Sound, Soul & Soundtrack nuggets

01. Daisy Clan: Glory Be
02. Ambros Seelos: Hangman’s Rope
03. Gene Williams: My Soul Is Black
04. Dieter Zimmermann: Whole Lotta Love
05. Georgees: Butterflies Never Cry
06. The Rainbow Orchestra: La Avispa
07. Inga: The Beat Goes On
08. Heinz Kiessling: Drift
09. Certain Lions & Tigers: Fever
10. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra: The World Is Gone
11. Frank & The Top Ten: Beach Bunny
12. Adam & Eve: The Witch
13. Hazy Osterwald Sextet: The Call
14. The German Top Five: The Champ
15. Katja Ebstein: A Hard Day’s Night
16. Acid: Hipguard
17. Rolf Kühn: Playmate
18. Memphis Black: That’s Me Boy
19. Ingfried Hoffmann: Stroke It
20. Karl Schiller: High

Compiled by Stefan Kassel & Frank Jastfelder
Liner notes by Stefan Kassel

Mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx, Berlin
Art Direction & Design by Stefan Kassel /

Compilation produced by Stefan Kassel & Frank Lähnemann

Release date: May 9, 2008 (MA 72)

Track-by-track notes

Gazelle - Better Days