The Pearlfishers – A Sunflower At Christmas (Expanded Edition)

01. Snowboardin’
02. Winter Roads
03. The Holly And The Ivy
04. Blue December (In The City)
05. Battersea Bardot (On Christmas Day)
06. Snow Plus Christmas
07. Snow On The Pines
08. Come Chase The Snow
09. Strawberries In The Snow (Mistletoe Version)
10. Ice Race
11. The Snow Lamb
12. Away In A Manger/A Sunflower At Christmas

Produced and arranged by David Scott
4, 5 & 9 co-produced by Brian McAlpine
Engineered by David Scott, Brian McAlpine and Nik Turner
Executive producer : Stefan Kassel

David Scott : instruments and vocals
Jim Gash : drums, percussion and backing vocals
Brian McAlpine : piano, harpsichord and backing vocals
Gabriel Telerman : guitar
Deepak Bahl : bass
Derek Star : percussion

Recorded by David Scott at East Kilbride Arts Centre, Watercolour Studios and on The Fruitmobile
Recording assistant : Joe Savage
Blue December traffic noise recorded by Bill Wells

Words and Music by David Scott / Marina Songs
except : Away In A Manger (trad.)

Design by Stefan Kassel /
Photography by Hansemann

Release date: November 13, 2009 (MA 75)

Gazelle - Better Days