The Bathers – Sunpowder

01. Danger In Love
02. The Angel On Ruskin
03. Delft
04. Faithless
05. For Saskia
06. Weem Rock Muse
07. The Night Is Young
08. Send Me Your Halo
09. She’s Gone Forever
10. The Dutch Venus
11. Sunpowder

Written and produced by Chris Thomson
Recorded and co-produced by Keith Mitchell at Palladium Studios, Edinburgh

Additional recording by James Locke at Golden Acrid, Edinburgh
Paul McGeechan at Secret Sound, Glasgow · Sam Loup at St. Vincent Sound, Glasgow
David Donaldson, Kobus Frick & Adam Robinson at Glasgow City Halls

String arrangements by Chris Thomson, Iain White and Mark Wilson
String arrangement on “For Saskia” by Paul Leonard-Morgan

Special thanks to Stefan and Frank at Marina Records, Keith Mitchell, Jon Turner, Elizabeth Fraser, James Grant, Colin Wallace, Paul McGeechan, David McBride & James Locke

Design & photography by Stefan Kassel · Mastered by Bo Kondren @ Calyx, Berlin

All selections written by Chris Thomson “For Saskia” – written by Chris Thomson & Mark Wilson

Executive producers : Stefan Kassel & Frank Lähnemann

Release date: October 23, 2020 (MA 87) – CD/LP/DL

Gazelle - Better Days