Various Artists - From Marina With Love

From Marina With Love

Marina Records

Side A.
01. The Bathers - The Night Is Young
02. Cowboy Mouth - Letter From L.A.
03. Sugartown - There Was A Time

Side B.
04. The Bathers - Send Me Your Halo
05. Cowboy Mouth - Since I Tasted Candy
06. Sugartown - Secondhand

Design - Stefan Kassel in co-operation with Headcharge

Note: Strictly limited edition of 500 tapes - given away for free at three "From Marina With Love" concerts on consecutive Sundays at Glasgow's Tramway venue (March, 5/12/19, 1995). The line-up at all three shows featured The Bathers, Cowboy Mouth & Sugartown.

Marina News Marina Home Page Marina Store Marina Images Contact Marina Marina Links