Adventures In Stereo - Adventures In Stereo

Adventures In Stereo

Marina Records

01. Underground Sound
02. Cry Your Love Away
03. The Attic Walk
04. Summer High
05. 13th Floor
06. Airline
07. There Was A Time
08. Runaway
09. Good Times
10. Don't You Worry Little One
11. When We Go Back
12. Flipside
13. When Times Were Young
14. Close To You
15. Remain Again
16. My Buddy Go
17. Pretty Things
18. We'll Meet Again

Written and produced by Adventures In Stereo

Released in January '97 on Marina Records MA24 (MACD 44692)

Marina News Marina Home Page Marina Store Marina Images Contact Marina Marina Links