Eight Miles High - Triple Pulse

Triple Pulse

Marina Records

01. Revolution
02. What Ya Wanna Be

03. Gotta Get It On

04. Diggin´ For The Truth

05. Incidental Dub

06. Keep It On

07. Believer

08. Give It All Away

09. Spiritualized

10. Of One Skin

Produced by Eight Miles High

All selections written by Goudie/Buchanan
Published by Mama Marina Music

Photography ˇ George Silk & David Montgomery
Design ˇ Stefan Kassel & Heinz-Uwe Moehlenkamp

Released in May 1994 on Marina Records, MA4. Available on compact disc & vinyl (in a super-heavy gatefold-sleeve)

Marina News Marina Home Page Marina Store Marina Images Contact Marina Marina Links