Various Artists – Ave Marina 3-LP


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Ave Marina – 10 Years of Marina Records
Format: 3-LP
Label: Marina Records
Release date: April 26, 2004

SKU: MA60 MACD-1 Category: Tags: ,


01. Jazzateers: Here Comes That Feeling
02. The Kingfishers: Out
03. Gazelle: Mistakes Of Human Nature
04. Ralley: Adriano Celentano
05. The Marina Swingers: I’m A Swinger
06. Shack: I Know You Well
07. April Showers: Abandon Ship
08. The Pearlfishers: Everybody Knows It’s A Dream
09. Josef K: Heads Watch
10. Mindstore: Nutmunch
11. Sugartown: The Fisherman And His Soul
12. June & The Exit Wounds: How Much I Really Loved You
13. Kim Fowley: Young, White & Stupid (Under Teenage Skies)
14. Malcolm Ross: Smiling Sweetly
15. Tahiti 80: Listen
16. Ashby: Horizon
17. Kosinar & Schmiechen: Sei Bereit
18. The Aluminum Group: Satellite
19. Skinner: Yeah Yeah Yeah
20. Peter Thomas: Opium
21. The Secret Goldfish: Amelia Star
22. The Free Design: The Hook
23. Der Plan: Hohe Kante
24. Marina Unlimited Orchestra: Wow ! (Love Theme From Marina)
25. Edwyn Collins: Seventies Night (Deadly Avenger Supershine Mix)
26. Adventures In Stereo: Long Live You
27. Eric Matthews: Lonely Sea
28. Article 58: Event To Come
29. The Pale Fountains: Thank You (John Peel Session)
30. Camping: Wunderbares Mädchen
31. James Kirk: Faraway Station
32. The Primary 5: Mailman
33. Green Peppers: I Get It
34. Eight Miles High: Keep It On
35. Cowboy Mouth: Melanie
36. Die Zimmermänner: Cornelia
37. Roddy Frame: Your Smile Has Stopped The Hands Of Time
38. Van Dyke Parks: Joshua Tree Suite (Part I)
3-LP Album

Compiled & produced by Stefan Kassel & Frank Lähnemann

Art direction & design by Stefan Kassel /

Frontcover photograph by Benjamin Wolf
Cover photographs by Stefan Kassel
Booklet photographs: Marina Archive

Release date: April 26, 2004 (MA 60)


Go to Top